Another day of studying...I'm quite sure ur parents now let u play or whatsoever becoz schools' over n exams too. But its not for me...My parents say I have to study...N this holidays,I have to study HARDER then wad I had wen got school... So bad...
I wonder how some of u r dealing wif ur parents. Some of ur parents probably lettin u play whole day... U guys so fortunate...But I am rich! I am rich coz i have many frens! So long never see my classmate alr. Cant remember their face liao...Anyways, SOME ONE SAVE ME FROM THIS TRAGEDY OF STUDYING! I am dyin... ~ :(
Tuesday, December 7, 2010
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Me Too!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D
Hey Guys,U noe today I jus got invited to a Xmas party! Of course u noe wads Xmas party so I wouldnt explain further. Claudia had invited me to her Xmas party that would be held on 25 Dec 2010! As everyone noes, 25th is Christmas. N alot of people will be holding parties,gathering,karaoke n other stuff! Although I received alot of invitations,I am looking forward to Claudia's Xmas Party! But sadly, my Aunt was thinking to invite my family over for Dinner. I luv my Aunt alot n luv her parties but I NEVER went to one of my frens Xmas party before! Unbelievable to some of u! Claudia said she wished I could come - so do I! ME TOO!! I wished I could attend both parties! W8 a min! Aunt CAN celebrate her party on 24th,Claudia celebrate on 25th,I COULD go attend both parties n it WOULD be the best year I will ever had! :D
*Claudia is Shirlene's(me) best fren!
*Aunt is my mum's sis(Quite obvious but still NOT SO obvious...)
*Claudia is Shirlene's(me) best fren!
*Aunt is my mum's sis(Quite obvious but still NOT SO obvious...)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)